segunda-feira, 5 de janeiro de 2009


VELVET UNDERGROUND - Live 1969(volume1)

1. I'm Waiting for the Man
2. Lisa Says
3. What Goes On
4. Sweet Jane
5. We're Gonna Have a Real Good Time Together
6. Femme Fatale
7. New Age
8. Rock and Roll
9. Beginning to See the Light


VELVET UNDERGROUND - Live 1969(volume 2)

1. Ocean
2. Pale Blue Eyes
3. Heroin
4. Some Kinda Love
5. Over You
6. Sweet Bonnie Brown / It's Just Too Much
7. White Light/White Heat
8. I Can't Stand It
9. I'll Be Your Mirror


(new link)

2 comentários:

Peterson Colares disse...

Querido, tens possibilidade de repostar essa pérola do cancioneiro moderno mundial? No link tem um pavoroso aviso de "file not found".


Anônimo disse...

Vol 1 link is invalid. :(
Could you repost? Thanks