segunda-feira, 18 de agosto de 2008


Primeiro disco da vocalista do finado Transvision Vamp, destaque para "London's brilliant".

WENDY JAMES - Now ain't the time for your tears(1993)

1.This Is A Test
2.London's Brilliant
3.Basement Kiss
4.Puppet Girl
6.Do You Know What I'm Saying?
7.We Despise You
8.Fill In The Blanks
9.The Nameless One
10.I Want To Stand Forever


2 comentários:

Fuzzy Crew disse...

Post your Updates @ Totally Fuzzy


If you would like to publish your updates on the Totally Fuzzy blog, you can do so yourself now by posting the updates as a comment on this page.

Due to circumstances and the lack of time we are no longer able to post any picks, everybody will have to come to our blog to post their updates if they want to be listed..

Just letting you know ;)



Anônimo disse...

thank you