quinta-feira, 24 de janeiro de 2008


FUNKADELIC - Funkadelic(1970)

1. Mommy, What's a Funkadelic?
2. I Bet You
3. Music For My Mother
4. I Got a Thing, You Got a Thing, Everybody's Got a Thing
5. Good Old Music
6. Qualify and Satisfy
7. What is Soul

FUNKADELIC - Free your mind and your ass will follow(1970)

01. Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow
02. Friday Night, August 14th
03. Funky Dollar Bill
04. I Wanna Know If It's Good To You
05. Some More
06. Eulogy and Light


FUNKADELIC - Maggot brain(1971)

01. Maggot Brain
02. Can You Get To That
03. Hit It And Quit It
04. You And Your Folks, Me And My Folks
05. Super Stupid
06. Back In Our Minds
07. Wars Of Armageddon


Nenhum comentário: