sexta-feira, 24 de agosto de 2007


DR FEELGOOD - Malpractice(1975)

1.I Can Tell
2.Going Back Home
3.Back In The Night
4.Another Man
5.Rollin' And Trunblin'
6.Don't Let Your Daddy Know
7.Whatch Your Step
8.Don't You Just Know It
9.Riot In Cell Block # 9
10.Because You're Mine
11.You Shouldn't Call The Doctor(If You Can't Afford The Bills)