segunda-feira, 9 de julho de 2007

Eddie Cochran

Eddie Cochran - Summertime Blues (1993)

01-Sittin' In the Balcony
02-Drive-In Show
03-Summertime Blues
04-C'mon Everybody
05-Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie
06-Something Else
07-Hallelujah I Love Her So
08-Three Steps To Heaven
09-Sweetie Pie
12-My Way
13-Teenage Heaven
14-One Kiss
15-Tell Me Why
16-Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
17-Blue Suede Shoes
18-Twenty Flight Rock
19-Three Stars
20-Cotton Picker

Nenhum comentário: